by Seeall

Cognitive dissonance. It happens.

I hope Zespri gets to where it should on time.

I am trying not to complain/whine/rant so much but to try and see the good in every bad.

Was it my doing or God’s doing – I will ask God when I’m in heaven.

Had a good laugh today over something so trivial. I don’t know why I found it so funny but the rest didn’t.

My room is still in a huge mess and I don’t know where to start. Can someone please help me get organized. I’m so bad at this.

With people dying everyday, I guess I should be thankful that I’m still alive.

Contemplating if I should go to New York skin solutions tomorrow for my free trial. I’m afraid of painful treatment.

There’s still paper in the fridge.

I need to get my slip from that aunty.

I’m thinking of getting tats. A bible verse tats.

I am not my own.

