by Seeall

There are a lot of things I’m not happy about.  I am (and was) in this situation where negativity is like gravity and positivity is like trying to stay floating in the air. It’s so very difficult. But I’m trying.

I realize I’m a bit of a social misfit or (some may say) a loner. I realize my shortcomings as a person, as a child, as a friend, as a colleague. It’s painful to know. But I’m working on it slowly but surely.

I realize the mistakes I have made in the past. I deeply regret my actions and decisions. But I’m trying to learn from it and extract lessons life has to teach me and move on from it.

I guess all I’m trying to say is, at the age of 23, life is hard and I’m not having the time of my life but I have to be resilient and persevere with every blow life throws at me and strive to grow to be a better man.

Deo volente,
Crn.

